Latest Products https://www.prasadoverseas.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 21:09:40 +0530 en-us https://www.prasadoverseas.in Industrial Moulds https://www.prasadoverseas.in/industrial-moulds.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/industrial-moulds.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Incubators https://www.prasadoverseas.in/industrial-incubators.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/industrial-incubators.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Equipment https://www.prasadoverseas.in/laboratory-equipment.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/laboratory-equipment.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Germinators https://www.prasadoverseas.in/seed-germinators.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/seed-germinators.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow Cabinet https://www.prasadoverseas.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Bath https://www.prasadoverseas.in/water-bath.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/water-bath.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product construction: Highly in demand instrument, where water is required to be circulated to some external source through an F.H.P. Pump Useful for circulating water to above refract meter, condenser coils etc The gap between inner and outer wall is filled with high grade mineral glass wool for minimum thermal is controlled through a hydraulic type capillary thermostat with accuracy Plant Growth Chamber https://www.prasadoverseas.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven https://www.prasadoverseas.in/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/hot-air-oven.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnace https://www.prasadoverseas.in/muffle-furnace.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/muffle-furnace.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slump Test Apparatus https://www.prasadoverseas.in/slump-test-apparatus.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/slump-test-apparatus.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Precision Water Bath https://www.prasadoverseas.in/high-precision-water-bath.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/high-precision-water-bath.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curing Tank https://www.prasadoverseas.in/curing-tank.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/curing-tank.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bacterial Incubator https://www.prasadoverseas.in/bacterial-incubator.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/bacterial-incubator.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Dioxide Incubator https://www.prasadoverseas.in/carbon-dioxide-incubator.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/carbon-dioxide-incubator.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator https://www.prasadoverseas.in/bod-incubator.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/bod-incubator.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cube Mould https://www.prasadoverseas.in/cube-mould.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/cube-mould.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cylindrical Mould https://www.prasadoverseas.in/cylindrical-mould.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/cylindrical-mould.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beam Mould https://www.prasadoverseas.in/beam-mould.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/beam-mould.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Laminar Air Flow Cabinet https://www.prasadoverseas.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product construction: An optional arrangement of exhaust system for exhaust duct up to 6 feet can also be provided for such application where environment and user protection is required Plenum is provided at the perforated stainless steel working table with exhaust system The exhaust system works in tandem with the main airflow system Virus burn out unit and HEPA filter at exhaust also provided for extra cost Horizontal Laminar Air Flow Cabinet https://www.prasadoverseas.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Laminar Flow Benches are designed to meet the filtration, illumintaion, Noise & Vibration requirements and US Federal Standard 209 B (BS 5295), providing a class 100 (class I) conditions, to the extent applicable.) supplied complete with satin S.S. Table Top, Transparent front door, Static Pressure Manometer, built in U.V. Germicidal light and Cock for gas, air or vacuum line, HEPA Filters and ore-filter. Dual Chamber Seed Germinator https://www.prasadoverseas.in/dual-chamber-seed-germinator.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/dual-chamber-seed-germinator.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Chamber Seed Germinator https://www.prasadoverseas.in/single-chamber-seed-germinator.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/single-chamber-seed-germinator.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Chamber https://www.prasadoverseas.in/humidity-chamber.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/humidity-chamber.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Chamber is an ideal environment thatcher with the latest technology used to create the designated temperature & humidity. It has the lowest heat loss ratio due to high quality of insulation with imported glass wool Ergonomics and user ease are given a lot of importance while designing the system. It has complete DIGITAL controls.    Humidity Control & Temp Controller: Digital controller for both humidity& temperature.  Shelves: SS Shelves  Inner Side: Stainless Steel  Out Side: - Mild Steel duly Powder coated  Viewing: Viewing glass incorporated for visual examination of sample (Dual Door System).  Rotary Flask Shaker https://www.prasadoverseas.in/rotary-flask-shaker.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/rotary-flask-shaker.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Shaker is used in caucus Lab & Industries, Pathological work for Shaking the Liquid in Conical Glass Flask from 25 to 1000 ml capacity  Rotary Flask shakers are ideal for mixing and development of cultures, chemicals, solvents, and assays etc. in Microbiological, Cell Culture & Life Science laboratories  It is continuous-duty device designed for the agitation of solid phase peptide synthesis flasks and other similar glassware  Electric Hot Plate https://www.prasadoverseas.in/electric-hot-plate.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/electric-hot-plate.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Mantle https://www.prasadoverseas.in/heating-mantle.htm https://www.prasadoverseas.in/heating-mantle.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capacity=1 litre GST not included